Extermination: Feminism’s Final Solution for Man-Kind Revealed

Brothers, today is an auspicious day. I have been critizising Feminism for quite a while now. Yet never in my darkest nightmares would I have imagined the depths of inhumane cruelty their ideology goes to. I can honestly say the recently revealed information has deeply, deeply shocked me.

But maybe I have once again been naive. Because in a sense, the signs have been pretty apparent. Roughly 40 years ago Valerie Solanas wrote her infamous S.C.U.M. Manifesto (Society for Cutting Up Men). In it Valerie Solana spoke about the (male) y chromosome being an accident and of the neccessity to completely annihilate all men. And prominent feminists such as Germaine Greer and others cheered her for her “progressive” views of bringing down the patriarchy by revolutionary genocide of all males.

So what? That was then, this is now, you say? Well, my dear reader, I invite you to take a good look at below found video. It is S.C.U.M. relaunched, recently produced by a Swedish feminist theatre group, and its message is, shall we say, rather unambiguous: Murdering a man and then laughing, gigling, wallowing in savage glee and finally ending the video clip with a very clear invitation for others to do the same:

Watching this video and its misandric, inhumane saddism just sickened me. I felt like a jew reading ‘Mein Kampf’. But what makes it even worse is the fact that this theatre group is publically endorsed and funded by the Swedish government and they actually conduct performances for children in schools.

Are you puking yet? Do you still have a stomach for more of this filth? Because there are some further revelations. A Mens’ Rights Activist – known as Agent Orange – recently infiltrated a radical feminist forum and gathered some raw, unedited statements made by individuals who I can only describe as deeply, deeply sociopathic and inhuman. And seeing as several of these womens’ identities have been confirmed we also now know that they are *not* just nutcases on the fringe. They are sound and solid citizens in positions of authority. School teachers, lawyers and the likes. If this doesn’t worry you, as a man, I don’t know what will.

Isabelle Moreira (screen name “Izzie”), a web developer in Curitiba, Brazil

Lorraine Allen (screen name “White Tiger”), a special education teacher at The Center for Discovery Hurleyville, New York

Laila Namdarkhan (screen name “yabawife”), a well known feminist activist who was instrumental in passing legislation in the U.K. regarding the mental health of women in prisons

Pam O’Shaughnesey (screen name changed from “Vliet Tipree” to “karma”), an established writer, publisher and lawyer

The above statements are just a small part of the much larger treasure trove of information on radical feminism gathered by Agent Orange. If you want to learn more you can visit ‘A Voice For Men‘ where there is further analysis and discussion about this matter (don’t forget to thank to Paul Ellam, John the Other, Fidelbogen and Agent Orange for their outstanding work).

Or you can directly download all Agent Orange files here.

Brothers, we are at war. The Gender War is real and if you have a penis it does not matter what you’re convictions are. Just remember…in *their* view you are nothing more than an inferior Untermensch, vermin that must be eradicated. You’d all do well not to forget that.

62 comments on “Extermination: Feminism’s Final Solution for Man-Kind Revealed

  1. chelsarrr says:

    There certainly are some people with some extreme views out there.

    • umslopogaas says:

      @chelsarr:

      You got that right. And it’s not just us men Feminism is harming, it’s you women as well. Feminism tells women lies about their fertility (i.e. their limited window of opportunity for conceiving a child) and thus seduces them by the claim they can have flashy careers *as well* as families.

      The fact of the matter is: in the very most cases this is not possible. And many a woman is now suffering greatly, because she is 40 without a man or child, alone and lonely raising cats.

      And she has another 40 years to regret her decisions.

  2. chelsarrr says:

    Do you think feminism has done anything good at all, ever? Where do you draw lines of what is appropriate for women and what is not? What about the women that want to pursue careers? What about those that physically are incapable or having children? I’m curious where you think women’s place should be in the world. Or are you just wanting to focus on a specific population of women?

    • umslopogaas says:

      @Chelsarrr:

      Well perhaps you can enlighten me as to the good Feminism has done? Then we can the discuss the merits (or lack thereof).

      As for the rest: I will write an article about this topic. I have thought about this for some time. Suffice to say…for now…I believe in a.) significant differences between the sexes and b.) consequently complementary gender roles. I believe we are different and have altogether different abilities. Imo, society should reflect this.

      My guess is you are probably still rather young, right? Say in your earlier to mid 20s. Maybe children are not important to you now (due to feminist conditioning). However, I am convinced you just like 99% of all other women will develop ‘Babies-Rabies’ at some point, most probably in your early 30s.

      *Then* you will want children, oftentimes desperately. You will by this time, however, have wasted your most fertile years. I urge you to read Kate Bollick’s article in ‘The Atlantic’ about this issue. There she bewails the fact she is 40 yet childless but then rationalizes it by saying (to herself) that she never really wanted kids anyway…and her career was more important. It’s all pretty sad and transparent.

      Bottomline: you need to ask yourself 1.) are 90% of all jobs women are doing really that fulfilling?
      and 2.) if most professional work in actuality sucks do you really believe staying at home was oppression and not, in truth, a female privilege?

      • Mark says:

        Dear god man, I’m sorry some woman broke your heart because you wouldn’t give her a baby, but seriously?

        I think your whole blog is a icon to neck-bearded-women-hating men everywhere.

        Now if you’ll excise me, I’m going to go think with my crotch for a little while.

        Umslopogaas: Good. Thinking with your crotch might actually improve the quality of your comments. It certainly can’t get any worse, Holmes…lol.

  3. chelsarrr says:

    Voting: thanks to feminism.

    Gender roles can’t be applied to everyone. What about people who aren’t a strict gender?

    I’m almost 30 and do not want children; I want a career, specifically a PhD in Dietetics and work in communities and research. I want to help improve quality of life, which I consider very fulfilling. That’s why I do volunteer work within the community: to help people!

    Kids aren’t everyone’s goal, and you really can’t speak for every woman on this issue (you silly goose).

    I think that having only the option of staying home would be oppression, yes. There needs to be options for everyone. Again, what about the women that cannot physically have children or don’t want to?

    Offering choices means that some people will make mistakes; all people do. We are not perfect.

    • Suz says:

      The trouble with feminism is what it has done SINCE giving women the vote. It’s initial goal was to give women equal legal rights, but is has evolved to give us unequal, far more advantageous rights – affirmative action, child support and custody laws, the ability to criminalize just about any man we meet.
      Women should be entitles to the freedom to choose what we do with our lives, and we now are.

      “Offering choices means that some people will make mistakes; all people do. We are not perfect.”

      The law now protects women from the consequences of our failures. Men don’t have that privilege. Gender should not be a legal issue, but it is. In the current system, women have more rights than men. this is as wrong as the old system wherein men had more rights than women

      • umslopogaas says:

        @Suz:

        The law now protects women from the consequences of our failures. Men don’t have that privilege. Gender should not be a legal issue, but it is. In the current system, women have more rights than men. this is as wrong as the old system wherein men had more rights than women

        Amen to this, sister.

      • chelsarrr says:

        I’d gladly support equality in gender issues though. Glad we agree on that. As a feminist, I am more concerned with rape victims that aren’t allowed to testify because they have a vagina. It is a global perspective of oppression, not simply a white, western woman that I show compassion for.

        I believe human nature should be directed towards compassion, empathy, and understanding of others. You should read your bible and try to better understand these basic concepts.

        My ability to navigate reality is not based on a fictional man in the sky, it is based on avoiding the suffering and oppression of others. If that is the definition of “compromised”, then I’ll accept it.

      • Mike says:

        Feminism ceased being about equality and metastasized into being about retribution and sins of the father shit.

        Eventually the pendulum will reach it’s limit and begin it’s reverse course, only it will be much darker.

        If a few f*cking looney women of SCUM think rallying women to try and murder men en masse is a smart move they fail to consider one thing.

        More men have access to firearms and certainly more men have learned to aim for the head instinctively thanks to all that free time spent on xbox while remaining incel over the years.

        Umslopogaas: Indeed, the pendulum will swing back. According to ‘TheFifthHorseman’ it might happen as early as 2020 due to a myriad of factors. He analyses this issue in all detail in his outstanding article “The Misandry Bubble“:

    • umslopogaas says:

      @chelsarr:

      First off, I don’t believe that most women should have the vote. I also don’t believe most men should have the vote. I’m totally equal here. I believe in meritocracy, not democracy. I’m going to write an article about this but suffice to say for now…voting rights should be earned by objectively measurable deeds done for the good of the greater whole (nation). Conversely, most people lack the insight, prudence and wisdom to be allowed to vote.

      I’m almost 30 and do not want children; I want a career, specifically a PhD in Dietetics and work in communities and research. I want to help improve quality of life, which I consider very fulfilling. That’s why I do volunteer work within the community: to help people!

      Kids aren’t everyone’s goal, and you really can’t speak for every woman on this issue (you silly goose)

      So you’re almost 30? Well then you’re very near your own personal While E. Coyote moment. And, btw, most women develop a serious case of ‘Babies Rabies’ around the mark of 30 or soon thereafter. So what you think and how you feel right now doesn’t much matter. Because things are about to change. Your hormones will go wild, priorities will shift…and PhDs, career and other claptrapp will soon seem far less important to you, hark my words

      And, sure, there are exceptions…as in women who defy the general trend…yet the vast majority of women do want kids before it’s too late (you silly gander).

      • chelsarrr says:

        The “vast majority” does not change the world for better. The “general path” does not improve life on earth. I am sorry I said anything. You lack empathy and critical thinking skills that is required when discussing the lives of others.

  4. Suz says:

    Classic:
    “…you are your hue from birth…”

    (Well, lady, there’s your problem right there!) Um, duh! She said perfectly, yet she has no idea what it means. She honestly believes human nature is a birth defect. The good news is, you probably don’t have much to fear from the likes of that one; I suspect her ability to navigate reality is somewhat compromised…

  5. chelsarrr says:

    Menopause is giving you a terrible time? I’ve been through it; it’s no fun.

    I am nothing to fear. My only goal is to make the world a better place.

  6. Ray Manta says:

    chelsarr wrote:
    The “vast majority” does not change the world for better.

    I hate to break the news to you, but it’s unlikely you will either. Almost all those who have changed the world significantly better through their work have been men. And I don’t remember seeing any dietitians on the list of those who are famous for improving the human condition. I have seen a whole bunch who were connected to math, the hard sciences, craftsmanship, and engineering. In other words, they either tried to discover something new or build something new.

    Menopause is giving you a terrible time? I’ve been through it; it’s no fun.

    Menopause at the tender age of 30? You are indeed mature far beyond your years.

    I am nothing to fear.

    But I fear that I will be unable to understand your mangled syntax.

    My only goal is to make the world a better place.

    A good place to start would be to enroll in a remedial English class. You’ll need to parse an English sentence correctly as well as have an adult vocabulary if you wish to qualify as a PhD candidate.

    • chelsarrr says:

      Ray, you need to brush up on history to understand why men have made more advancements: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Women_in_science

      Here’s an example of a dietician contributing to world hunger issues, improving the human condition: http://www.todaysdietitian.com/newarchives/dec2006pg38.shtml

      Menopause occurred when I was 25. That was in reference to Suz’s last post on her blog. “I am nothing to fear” is in reference to Suz’s comment above mine. Pay attention, or you fall behind!

      I don’t consider writing a strong point; there’s no debating that. Still, I have no worries for my education and career. I will be glad to prove you very, very wrong. As would many women, bringing me back to feminism. Women, like myself, deserve a chance.

      Don’t you find it a bit strange that you assume I can’t make a positive changes because I don’t have a penis?

    • Mark says:

      @ray

      Ray, I’m almost positive you’re not going to change the world for the better either, but I’m not going to sit here and belittle the choices you make in life.

      I like how instead of actually stating a coherent response about what you think, you resort to petty personal attacks. It makes it that much easier to simply dismiss you as a quack.

      Thanks for making that easy.

      • Ray Manta says:

        I like how instead of actually stating a coherent response about what you think, you resort to petty personal attacks.

        As far as petty personal attacks go, what about Chelsarrr’s comment to Sue about menopause? All she got was some return fire by me – she’s not on any moral high ground in this case.

        It makes it that much easier to simply dismiss you as a quack.Thanks for making that easy.

        I posted plenty of material showing how and why her personal goals (PhD education, saving the world, etc) are problematic. If you disdain personal attacks so much, refute the content of my arguments.

    • Ray Manta says:

      Mark wrote:
      Ray, I’m almost positive you’re not going to change the world for the better either

      I’m a software engineer who has authored a number of processes and applications that my clients use to this day. They would not be able to conduct their current business without them.
      It’s not Nobel Prize material, but hardly trivial.

      , but I’m not going to sit here and belittle the choices you make in life.

      Belittle all you want. I’ll simply laugh it off .

  7. umslopogaas says:

    @Chelsarr:

    Ray, you need to brush up on history to understand why men have made more advancements: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Women_in_science

    Yeah this is the standard feminist argument. It holds no water. Please feel free to read up on my article regarding the differences of the sexes.

    If you’re too lazy for that answer me these very simple questions:

    1.) Why were women unable to invent the tampon, even though they have been natural experts in this feels since time imemorial?

    2.) Why were women unable to invent the forceps (an instrument to spread the vagina at birth) even though they have had literally thousands of years of expertise in this field?

    For the record: Both tampon and forceps as well as 99.9% of all other inventions were made by men.

    3.) Why have women not managed to produce any music genres of note? In the 19th century women in the US were highly trained from early years in the use of music instruments such as the piano etc.

    Black men, on the other hand, had no training, no schooling, certainly no encouragement. Yet they invented Blues and Jazz and all that. How can you explain that?

    I don’t consider writing a strong point; there’s no debating that. Still, I have no worries for my education and career. I will be glad to prove you very, very wrong. As would many women, bringing me back to feminism. Women, like myself, deserve a chance.”

    You do realize, hopefully, that being able to write eloquently is one of the most important prerequisites for doing a PhD in a social science field (I’m going to roll with the asumption here that you’re not going for a PhD in a technical field).

    Apart from that: everybody deserves a chance. That includes men. Because, while women like might like to whine about how sexist society is and how some invisible, secret patriarchy is holding you down…feminists never seem to be able to provide any objectively measurable data about this.

    Conversely, female quotas / affirmative action is manifestly discrimination against men. Thus it is by your very own feminist definition sexist. That is what must stop. Give everybody a chance and have them compete and the best qualified gets the position – regardless of sex or skin colour.

    • chelsarrr says:

      umslopogaas,

      Women have been denied patents until they were able to obtain the right to do so. Women were denied opportunities for education. Women were not allowed to compose to publish written music, though they were allowed to play instruments. Why aren’t you aware of our history?

      Women have invented useful things, but I don’t think that matters because this isn’t a “who is better” argument. I’m going for equality here, not “women are better”. I agree that no one should be discriminated against. I think that we actually agree on the main issue, which is that all people should be able to have options in life.

      “Why can’t women invent this or do this?”: these types of arguments are invalid. I’m not damning all men by blaming them for their failures or things not invented yet. Women are inventing some pretty cool stuff though. A 17 year old from China recently developed nanotechnology that fights cancer! That’s a great accomplishment for anyone. I’m just glad she had the opportunity.

      I am writing on a forum, not a dissertation. Insulting my forum-skills really has little do do with the conversation. Let’s stay focused on feminism and equality, not make fun of each other.

      • umslopogaas says:

        @chelsarr:

        Women have been denied patents until they were able to obtain the right to do so. Women were denied opportunities for education. Women were not allowed to compose to publish written music, though they were allowed to play instruments. Why aren’t you aware of our history?”

        LoL. This is strawman argumentation if ever there was one.

        1.) can you provide evidence of this quaint claim of yours that women were denied patents?
        2.) Even if that was the case…are you honestly making a case that women would simply *not* invent stuff because they wouldn’t get a patent for that? And what about the countless men who invented stuff before there even were patents? How come they just pondered the matter and invented away…for instance the wheel…while women created literally nothing?

        The same goes for your claim vis a vis music. Can you provide evidence for that claim? Moreover, can you even appreciate how absurd your claim sounds? As if someone could hinder a woman to just use her musical skills and compose a song. I mean who could stop her? It would literally be impossible. And why would anybody even want to forbid women from composing songs? This makes 0 sense in my book.

        So absent of you providing actual proof substantuating these quaint claims of yours I’m calling B.S. on this entire matter.

        A 17 year old from China recently developed nanotechnology that fights cancer! That’s a great accomplishment for anyone. I’m just glad she had the opportunity

        Interesting. Please provide documentation.

        I am writing on a forum, not a dissertation. Insulting my forum-skills really has little do do with the conversation. Let’s stay focused on feminism and equality, not make fun of each other.”

        Eh? Is this your hamster talking? What is this actually supposed to mean? Where did I insult your forum skills? LOL. You yourself wrote (after voicing your interest of doing a PhD):

        I don’t consider writing a strong point; there’s no debating that. Still, I have no worries for my education and career. I will be glad to prove you very, very wrong. As would many women, bringing me back to feminism. Women, like myself, deserve a chance.”

        To which I responded:

        You do realize, hopefully, that being able to write eloquently is one of the most important prerequisites for doing a PhD in a social science field (I’m going to roll with the asumption here that you’re not going for a PhD in a technical field).”

        How is this an insult? You’re making 0 sense here, atm.

      • Ray Manta says:

        umslopogaas wrote:
        Eh? Is this your hamster talking? What is this actually supposed to mean? Where did I insult your forum skills? LOL. You yourself wrote (after voicing your interest of doing a PhD):

        She might have confused my writing with yours. I may have insulted her, but it’s no worse than anything she’s written.

        Umslopogaas: LOL, yeah that’s possible. By the way, many thanks for the backup, brother.

      • Ray Manta says:

        umslopogaas wrote:
        By the way, many thanks for the backup, brother.

        My pleasure, brother. As fellow travelers of the manosphere, we need to stick together.

    • Mark says:

      Don’t quote yourself, Its lazy and uncouth.

      Not one bit of this has anything to do with the idea the people deserve equal treatment. Quite frankly simply posting something of this manner makes you look ignorant, sexist, and racist.

      Now I could quite easily go through and tell you why each and every one of those questions is an ignorant straw man meant to draw attention away from the idea that people deserve to be treated equally, but you have access to google. So you can do that yourself.

      Honesty this entire post just proves Chelsea’s point.

      @ Chelsea, you’ll make a fine Doctor, and Its good to see not everyone on the internet is senseless and ignorant.

      • Ray Manta says:

        Mark wrote:
        Don’t quote yourself, Its lazy and uncouth.

        I have no idea what you’re talking about, and I’m not even sure who you’re talking to. Is is me or Umslopogaas?

        Not one bit of this has anything to do with the idea the people deserve equal treatment.

        The original subject wasn’t even about “equal treatment”, fella. Unless you’re the blog owner, my stock response to your demand that we limit to the discussion to that is to tell you to go to hell. If Umslopogaas thinks I’ve stepped out of line, he can tell me himself and I’ll comply.

        BTW, women don’t really want equal treatment – they want a smorgasbord form of equality where they can pick and choose when and where they’ll be equal. That’s the driving reason behind affirmative action and other atrocities.

        Quite frankly simply posting something of this manner makes you look ignorant, sexist, and racist.

        Just because it offends you? Too bad.

        Now I could quite easily go through and tell you why each and every one of those questions is an ignorant straw man meant to draw attention away from the idea that people deserve to be treated equally, but you have access to google. So you can do that yourself.

        Now that sounds like the essence of laziness. You’re telling me my arguments are invalid but then demand that I search for the evidence against them instead of doing it yourself? Unbelievable. Get off your ass and do your own research and then formulate your own rebuttal.

        Honesty this entire post just proves Chelsea’s point.

        Point about what? She rails about some vague ‘sexism’ that has held women down in the past and then says that women should be able to do whatever they want. All I’ve done is point out that what she wants is not a good idea for most women, and maybe not even for her specifically.

        @ Chelsea, you’ll make a fine Doctor, and Its good to see not everyone on the internet is senseless and ignorant.

        The only people I call Doctor with a capital D are our family doctors and dentists. Chelsarrr wants to go for a PhD degree. I’ve pointed out the difficulties with that goal:
        1. Excessive time investment – 5 to 8 years.
        2. Huge monetary investment – it’s not uncommon for those pursuing degrees to end up many thousands of dollars in debt.
        3. Poor return on investment – University of California professor Norman Matloff has noted that most PhDs do not recoup their monetary investment, not even over their entire lifetimes.
        4. High supply, low demand. The use of graduate degree seekers as a form of indentured servants has encouraged a system that overproduces PhDs. It has also worked to push out natives in favor of foreign nationals who are willing to work for lower pay in return for a green card.

        On top of that, I expressed doubt that she had the education or knowledge base to successfully pursue a PhD degree. Her writing skills and lack of understanding of the word ‘menopause’ certainly make those doubts reasonable.

      • The Default Human is Female says:

        Quite so and well said.

  8. Ray Manta says:

    chelsarr wrote:
    Ray, you need to brush up on history to understand why men have made more advancements: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Women_in_science

    Doesn’t hold water. In Charles Murray’s book Human Accomplishment women make up a vanishingly small segment of his significant figures (~2%) and 0% of his top performers. According to him, the situation hasn’t changed since 1950. So much for blaming it on female oppression.

    If you’re going to blame women’s lack of contribution on the difficulties of childbirth and child-rearing, let me point out that most men throughout history didn’t lead lives of leisure; they often worked backbreaking, dangerous jobs to support their families. Also, if you compare monasteries vs nunneries, many monasteries have been creators and repositories of knowledge, while I’m unaware of any nunneries that have performed this function.

    Here’s an example of a dietician contributing to world hunger issues, improving the human condition: http://www.todaysdietitian.com/newarchives/dec2006pg38.shtml

    Looks like one of those feel-good, “heartwarming” articles I might read in Woman’s Day. If you trust social workers or the UN to reduce starvation around the world, I’ve got a stainless-steel bridge connecting to Brooklyn that’s up for sale. Protecting their cushy, bureaucratic sinecures is a much higher priority to most of them than feeding the hungry. Agronomist Norman Borlaug (father of the “Green Revolution”) has done many times more for humanity than the lot of them ever will.

    Menopause occurred when I was 25.

    In most women it occurs closer to 50. Do you have a specific medical condition that caused this strange occurrence? The WebMd article below defines premature menopause as occurring before the age of 40. That leads me to believe that it happening at 25 is quite rare. Also, you stated earlier that you don’t want children. If you did in fact go through menopause, I’m surprised you didn’t say that you can’t have children, and then qualify that you don’t want them anyway.

    http://www.webmd.com/menopause/guide/premature-menopause

    That was in reference to Suz’s last post on her blog. “I am nothing to fear” is in reference to Suz’s comment above mine. Pay attention, or you fall behind!

    Sorry, but I’m not required to be a mind reader or to scour other people’s blogs to formulate a reply. “I am nothing to fear” strikes me as a very strange turn of phrase. Most people would say something like “You don’t have to be afraid of me”. That’s why I thought it was a garbled version of “I have nothing to fear”.

    I don’t consider writing a strong point; there’s no debating that.Still, I have no worries for my education and career.

    I’ve seen fifth graders who express themselves better. You should be very, very worried, since in a PhD program you’re going to have to write and write and write. Without basic skills in that area, you’re screwed.

    I will be glad to prove you very, very wrong.

    Be my guest. It’s not my money or my time being squandered.Of course, the taxpayer will be on the hook for any student loans you fail to pay back, but that’s life. One more thing, a PhD degree is very specialized, takes 5-8 years to complete, and universities overproduce them (supply typically exceeds job market demand). So unless you’re planning on doing very specific research or are on a college professor track, it’s a big waste of resources. To me, it seems like you’re bent on getting the degree for vanity purposes – you want to save the world and all that.

    As would many women, bringing me back to feminism. Women, like myself, deserve a chance.

    A chance to do exactly what? Most women don’t have what it takes to become stars in a field. They would be far happier getting married when they’re young and raising a family. That’s the gift that feminism has given to a typical young woman – it’s liberated them to work a useless, paper-pushing job.

    Don’t you find it a bit strange that you assume I can’t make a positive changes because I don’t have a penis?

    I don’t doubt that you can make changes. Whether they’re positive or not is a whole different matter. The Occupy Wall Street movement is full of young women with expensive, useless educations that they never will be able to monetize. If you want to join their ranks, it’s your life.

  9. chelsarrr says:

    Ray,

    If I wanted to, I could have children now, but I don’t want to. I want a career. I don’t care that you are a pessimist and simply want to bring me down. I am not trying to be a “star”; I am only trying to impact lives in a positive way. If I can help one person, then my life has meaning. I encourage others around me to live the same, and to be encouraging of those who wish to make a difference in another person’s life.

    • umslopogaas says:

      @chelsarrr:

      Do you even comprehend what ‘menopause‘ means? You yourself have written that you had your menopause at the age of 25. So if we treat your prior utterance seriously (something which I am less and less inclined to do) then you yourself cannot have children.

      You can only adopt them.

      • Mark says:

        You do know that there are many medical treatments and diseases that result in early or temporary menopause, yes?

        Perhaps she has had one of these, and if so, she would be perfectly capable to talk about the effects. Although her personal medical history is no ones business but her own.

        You almost make me ashamed to be a man.

        @ Chelsea, please don’t assume we are all this way. Do what you love and be happy.

        Umslopogaas: Jupper, you certainly should be ashamed of yourself for being a pussywhipped mangina. Your epic suck uppage to Chelsarr is hilarious, albeit sad…and oh so misguided. Someone forgot to send you the memo: women don’t get gina tingles and wet snatches from sicophantic white knights such as you.

      • Ray Manta says:

        Mark wrote:
        You do know that there are many medical treatments and diseases that result in early or temporary menopause, yes?

        That’s not what he’s talking about, dummy. He’s simply noting her incomprehension that menopause prevents one from having children short of medical intervention.

        Although her personal medical history is no ones business but her own.

        Once she brings it up in a public forum, it becomes everyone’s business.

        You almost make me ashamed to be a man.

        I’ll be happy to call you something else. Man-gina sounds about right.

        Umslopogaas: Thanks Ray for doing a splendid job at refuting Mark’s ridiculous comment and clarifying what we were talking about (saves me time).

      • The Default Human is Female says:

        Yep. And all the kids running away from loser parents like MRAs just go back to their moms from whom they were stolen, or if mom is not available due to being subdued or killed by some dude as is too frequent, then said kids run to those who are truly safe: radfem allies.
        Kids and young adults are always seeking. They may please their stupid control freak of a dud, but they are ever drifting away, especially in this environment of growing activism networks. Duds can keep children hostage, but many children bide their time and then never come back. They find human rights and educators as surrogates. No need to even risk one’s life in preg or childbirth. Just keep an eye out for all the young refugees running in the opposite direction from these losers. Easy peasy.

    • Ray Manta says:

      chelsarrr wrote:
      If I wanted to, I could have children now, but I don’t want to.

      Menopause indicates the termination of a woman’s fertile phase of life. That means she is unable to have children without medical intervention. Even with state-of-the-art technology, that intervention is expensive, inconvenient, and inefficient. Even with successful cases, the rate of birth defects in the children born is much higher than the norm. Don’t be misled by the news stories of aging actresses and their eleventh-hour pregnancies and trophy kids.

      If you can’t understand that, then I give up. It would also mean there’s about zero possibility of you completing a PhD program. Someone who can’t understand menopause would be considered an embarrassment to any higher-education program.

      I want a career. I don’t care that you are a pessimist and simply want to bring me down.

      Frankly, I don’t care enough to ‘bring you down’. I’m simply pointing out the most likely trajectory of your ‘career’, along with the foolishness of dedicating huge amounts of money and time for a useless degree. Even PhDs in technical fields usually don’t recoup their investment unless they earn tenure in academia or do very specialized research. The outlook is much worse for PhDs in the soft sciences or liberal arts.

      I am not trying to be a “star”;

      Fine by me, but a click on your gravatar says you ‘have to save the world’. That’s awfully grandiose. Most would do better just to live in the world. They’d be happier, and there would be less collateral damage to both themselves and those who may care about them.

      I am only trying to impact lives in a positive way.

      The road to hell is paved with good intentions.

      If I can help one person, then my life has meaning. I encourage others around me to live the same, and to be encouraging of those who wish to make a difference in another person’s life.

      Noble sentiments, but by itself it’s unlikely to pay the bills.

      • The Default Human is Female says:

        Your mansplaining women’s bodies is really exceptionally dense. Not every woman wishes to reproduce for some infertile human (male). See, this is how we know males wish they were female. They think their DNA is special and that it must go on. The only way to guarantee that choice is if one has his own uterus. Oh but he doesn’t have one! Plus who will change the diapers! So he intends to bag a chick for the purpose. And you’d better not put him off too long! You’ll have retarded babiesss!

        The birth rates are down, though we are lied to about that, and the dudes are panicking. Women have a choice whether or not to reproduce. Many are choosing not too, and it’s key to winning the War against Women. Only raising girls is another way.

        You’re losing and your “eleventh hour” horsepile maps directly on to how male sperm goes bad at 45 or so. Think about it.

    • The Default Human is Female says:

      The boys are insanely jealous of those born women, especially naturally pretty women, because they think that pretty should be all you get. That you have plenty of tools to “bag a man” and that should be enough. Dudes don’t get to be pretty and get attention for it, after all. Wah.

  10. Ray Manta says:

    “A 17 year old from China recently developed nanotechnology that fights cancer! That’s a great accomplishment for anyone. I’m just glad she had the opportunity”

    It’s not clear if she originated the technology or did some grunt work for someone else. Or if she just worked on a ‘promising’ therapy (most ‘promising’ new drugs and therapies end up on the scrap heap of history).

    Contrary to popular belief, women’s achievements tend to be blown far out of proportion to their real-world impact. Look how Joan of Arc is lionized as a French heroine despite leading her army to defeat at the hands of the Burgundians (French allies of the English). Or the way Augusta Ada King is credited for being the world’s first computer programmer, even though all the programs were actually prepared by Charles Babbage.

  11. chelsarrr says:

    I’m not playing the “gender blame game”. Regardless of gender, people should be seen as individuals either making positive, negative, or neutral contributions to the world. I’m doing my best to make positive ones!

    I think we should all take a step back and realize that we have a common goal: gender equality. I believe we just have different ideas for how to reach this goal. You can continue to speak out against extremist, violent feminist groups (as you should) and I will continue to speak out against sexism against women. I think together, we might just be able to do some good and reach a broader scope of people!

    I’d like to end the conversation now, because I get the feeling we aren’t really going to get anywhere. Thanks though, it was interesting! We certainly don’t agree on much, but I’m glad we have found common ground.

    • The Default Human is Female says:

      Yeah, chels. I agree with your comment except for the equality part. It’s technically about *liberation*.

      These dudes are terrible intellectual specimens. And to think one hit on you below…Haha. Man the dudes sure know how to woo a lady…

      Oh and on your waiting for marriage thing: For good measure I must tell you what I tell all women. DON’T GET MARRIED. Marriage is and has always been about the ownership of women. Just have sex when you find someone trustworthy. I feel for you in finding that needle in a haystack. Or if you don’t feel the urge to have sex, then just don’t. Everytime a woman gets married, it is seen by bros as a victory for ALL of them. It’s the dudely hivemind thing. It’s fantastic to say “I’ll never marry. You couldn’t pay me enough. Oh and if I have children, they will only be girls. That’s final, so check me out.” Smoke comes out of the ears of all patriarchy tools listening when the words are uttered. 😀

  12. Ray Manta says:

    Chelsarrr, the sudden change of your gravatar (to a man’s face) is just bizarre.

    Chelsarrr wrote:
    Regardless of gender, people should be seen as individuals either making positive, negative, or neutral contributions to the world.

    Nice in theory, impossible in fact. Women as a group have different abilities, priorities, and goals than men.

    I’m doing my best to make positive ones!

    I’m glad you are, but remain skeptical about how you’re going about it.

    I think we should all take a step back and realize that we have a common goal: gender equality.

    The sexes are not equal and never will be. Complementary, yes. But not equal.

    • Mark says:

      The sexes even amongst themselves have different abilities, priorities and goals, so I’m not really seeing where you’re going with that argument.

      • Ray Manta says:

        I’m not really seeing where you’re going with that argument.

        You can’t, or you don’t want to? If you scroll up and read my earlier writings, you’ll see the following points I’ve made:
        1. Men’s record of achievement is incomparably greater than women, and it can’t be blamed on discrimination or oppression of women.
        2. Most women can contribute far more by raising a family than through external achievements.
        3. The pursuit of an occupation or career can derail her having and raising children because women’s reproductive span is much more limited than a man’s.

    • Mark says:

      Do you not see how that doesn’t make sense? I feel like I’m talking to a retard.

      and i’m spent….

      • Ray Manta says:

        Do you not see how that doesn’t make sense?

        Are you referring to my comment that the sexes aren’t equal? The historic and biological data available show that my assertion is beyond a reasonable doubt.

        I feel like I’m talking to a retard.

        Nobody gives a rat’s ass how you feel. Post a decent argument or STFU.

        and i’m spent….

        Crybaby.

  13. chelsarrr says:

    No, Mark, Ray is right. I’m going to become a man. That’s the only way to change the world, then by golly, I’m going to do it.

    • Mark says:

      Well, come over her and let me impregnate you first.

      Umslopogaas: Mark, at least your honest about your agenda. But, holmes, sucking up to a woman you want to do the horizontal monstermunch on…is generally a bad idea. LOL. You are so in the ‘let’s just be friends / emotional tampon land’.

  14. Steve says:

    @chelsarrr:

    I have a feeling someone hasn’t had any dick in a while… Go whore yourself out to the closest red head guy.

    warm regards, and fire crotches,

    Steve

  15. chelsarrr says:

    Ray, um…”temporary menopause” exists. You were wrong, Ray. That’s ok. You were right about one thing: “Most women can contribute…(etc)” You admit that NOT ALL women have to take this route. There are other options out there, (like PhD’s in nutritional research)! YAY FOR RAY! Umslopogaas, I believe you said something earlier like “sure, there are exceptions…”. I’m proud of you both!

    Mark and Steve: I’m waiting for marriage.

    • Ray Manta says:

      chelsarrr wrote:
      Ray, um…”temporary menopause” exists.

      Yes, it does. Usually it goes by other names such as amenorrhea and can occur for several reasons, such as anorexia or intensive training. When people speak of menopause, they generally refer to the cessation of menses in middle age (not reversible except through medical intervention). That’s why I asked if you had a specific medical condition that caused it – you didn’t bother to answer.

      Women whose bodyfat drops too low often stop menstruating. Generally this can be reversed, so it’s not typically thought of as menopause. So why don’t you tell us exactly what form of ‘temporary menopause’ you have? And when it will eventually reverse itself?

      “Most women can contribute…(etc)” You admit that NOT ALL women have to take this route.

      Nope, just most of them. I have no issue per se with exceptions to rules. Bending over backwards to accomodate them is a different matter.

      There are other options out there, (like PhD’s in nutritional research)! YAY FOR RAY!

      Yes there are. Whether they are good ones is another question. How exactly do you plan on handling the issues I raised (backbreaking investment in time and money, low demand, etc)? I haven’t seen you respond yet to any of them, except by accusing me of being a naysayer.

  16. Mike says:

    I read this story by Byron over at Trigger Alert and the full article at A Voice for Men.

    I went to the step of actually emailing the City of Kingston Arts Council in Ontario, Canada asking for them to verify whether that woman Mary Syrett (screen name “Mary Sunshine”) is or has ever been employed by them, and notifying them of the allegation so that they may pursue their own investigation. Depending on how they respond (or if they fail to respond) i will forward that email cc’d to them again, but send it to the major newspapers in the Toronto area, and the national Canadian newpapers with a conservative bent, as im sure they would love nothing more than to dig the figurative grave for the disease infested whore that is feminism today.

    Cheers!

    • umslopogaas says:

      @Mike:

      Outstanding work. However, be careful vis a vis “conservative” newspapers. Oftentimes they are conservative in name only. And many of them have a particular weakness for Feminism. It’s a bit like the so-cons: they twist conservativsm into whiteknigthing chivalry and end up in lala land.

      Anyways, cheers and best of luck to you.

    • The Default Human is Female says:

      Cheers!
      Hehe. All the blowhards say that to intentionally sound all cool and manly and distant. Wait I wanna do it again…
      Cheers!

  17. The Default Human is Female says:

    Brothers! We are warrrr!
    Haha. Yeah your bros know. They actively oppress in the War on Women.

    You are losing, tool. You need to realign or get left in the dust. Behave, and you might have a chance. As far as physical violence fems dish out in exchange for your own physical *and* psychological violence, I’ll tapdance on the grave of any dedicated misogynist that gets blown away! Fuck yes! XD

  18. […] all the hatred many of women within their ranks harbor against men? Is this not like the nazis? https://umslopogaas.wordpress.com/201…kind-revealed/ Reply With […]

  19. Nick says:

    This article only serve to further separate the genders, instead of focusing on the aweful things said by obvious psychopaths, we need to focus on encouraging people to be kind and teaching them that all people regardless of gender, race or sexuality are still people and deserve to be treated the equally.

  20. Mark Citadel says:

    These people are lunatics, the worst example of dirt you can find in this wretched Modern age. If anyone is for ‘equality’ know that this is what it leads to. Equality is a myth. All that has occurred is those once subordinate have risen to kill those who they were subordinate to.

    But this age is not forever. It is passing, like that which came before it. And when such time comes, the women who have engaged in this kind of thing will be summarily executed or exiled as the whores they are.

    Long live the PATRIARCHY

  21. dhvibe says:

    Is all of this theater?

Leave a Reply

