Survived Cambodia

Dear readers,

I have unfortunately been immobilized these last weeks due to some rather wicked fever I got whacked with in Cambodia. Having been cuped up in a hospital in Pnom Penh in a state of lethargic funk / zombie mode my blog attendance correspondingly suffered.

The good news is, however, that I’ve made a complete recovery and am now once again in more civilized lands (i.e. Vietnam). I will be writing an article about my experiences with Cambodian men during my tenure there tonight and hope to get back to full steam within the day.

All the best to you brothers,

Umslopogaas

2 comments on “Survived Cambodia

  1. Suz says:

    Whoa! Scary times. Glad you’re OK.

    • umslopogaas says:

      @Suz:

      Yeah. I’d say this gives ‘Holidays in Cambodia’ an altogether new spin. Anyways, t’was an interesting time and I did get to converse with a lot of Cambodian men and women, finding out some rather interesting things which I will soon write about in an article.

Leave a Reply

